List of countries allowed for entry to Azerbaijan updated

  02 August 2021    Read: 429
List of countries allowed for entry to Azerbaijan updated

Citizens of 20 countries, as well as other states and stateless persons permanently residing in these countries, will be allowed to enter (and exit) Azerbaijan by air transport from August 5, 2021, reports. presents the list of countries below:

- Republic of Austria;

- Kingdom of Belgium;

- Czech Republic;

- Kingdom of Denmark;

- Republic of Ireland;

- Kingdom of Spain;

- Kingdom of Sweden;

- Swiss Confederation;

- Canada;

- Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

- Republic of Malta;

- Kingdom of the Netherlands;

- Republic of Poland;

- Republic of Portugal;

- Republic of Serbia;

- Republic of Singapore;

- Republic of Slovenia;

- Republic of Slovakia;

- The Republic of Greece.

Passengers over 18 years old - the presence of a COVID-passport (an official certificate confirming the completion of the full course of vaccination, or an official certificate of recovery from COVID-19), as well as a certificate of a negative result of a PCR test for coronavirus passed within 72 hours before departure. COVID-passport or immune certificate must have electronic verification attributes. These documents will be checked during check-in at the airport.

More about: