Speaker of Azerbaijan's Parliament elected

  10 March 2020    Read: 925
  Speaker of Azerbaijan

The first plenary meeting of Azerbaijan's Parliament of the 6th convocation was held on March 10, AzVision.az reports.

The chairman, vice-chairmen of the Parliament, as well as chairmen and vice-chairmen of parliamentary committees were elected at the meeting.

As a result of the voting, Sahiba Gafarova was elected Speaker of the Parliament

More about: